Concurrent Faculty

John Finnis finnis.1@nd.edu Biolchini Chair in Law, Law School
Stephen Gersh sgersh@nd.edu Professor, Medieval Institute
Vittorio Hösle hosle.1@nd.edu Paul G. Kimball Chair, German/Russian  Language and Literature
G. Felicitas Munzel munzel.1@nd.edu Professor, Program of Liberal Studies
Robert Norton norton.15@nd.edu Professor of German, Chair, Dept. of German and Russian  Language and Literature
Gretchen Reydams-Schils reydams-schils.1@nd.edu Professor, Program of Liberal Studies
Mark Roche mroche@nd.edu Rev. Edmund P. Joyce, C.S.C. Professor of German Language and Literature