Contact

Department of Philosophy
100 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-4619
            
Phone: (574) 631-6471
Fax:     (574) 631-0588
Email:  philosophy@nd.edu

General Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8-5 (summer 8-4:30).
 

Department Chair 

Samuel Newlands
Department Chair
100 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7579
Email: snewlands@nd.edu

Administrative Support for the Chair

Kim Early
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: (574) 631-4279
Email: kearly@nd.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alex Jech
105 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7534
Email: ajech@nd.edu
Office Hours: alexanderjech.youcanbook.me

Administrative Support for the Director of Undergraduate Studies

Now Hiring!
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: (574) 631-6471
Email: 

Director of Graduate Studies

Blake Roeber
307 Malloy Hall
Email: roeber.2@nd.edu
Office Hours: by appointment 

Administrative Support for the Director of Graduate Studies

Christine Grandy 
Graduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: (574-) 631-9048
Email: cgrandy@nd.edu