Contact

Department of Philosophy
100 Malloy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-4619
            
Phone: (574) 631-6471
Fax:     (574) 631-0588
Email:  philosophy@nd.edu

General Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8-5 (summer 8-4:30).
 

Department Chair 

Jeff Speaks
Department Chair
100 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7579
Email: jspeaks@nd.edu
Office Hours: https://calendly.com/jspeaks/office-hours/

Administrative Support for the Chair

Erica Loding
Department Coordinator
Phone: (574) 631-4279
Email: eloding@nd.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alex Jech
105 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7534
Email: ajech@nd.edu
Office Hours: alexanderjech.youcanbook.me

Administrative Support for the Director of Undergraduate Studies

Jennifer Pavlick
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: (574) 631-6471
Email: pavlick.5@nd.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Blake Roeber
307 Malloy Hall
Email: roeber.2@nd.edu
Office Hours: by appointment 

Placement Director  

Sara Bernstein
201 Malloy Hall
Phone: (574) 631-6254
Email: sbernste@nd.edu
Office hours: by appointment 

Administrative Support for the Directors of Graduate Studies and Placement  

Christine Grandy 
Graduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: (574-) 631-9048
Email: cgrandy@nd.edu