Subscribe to iCal

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 23, 2016

Wed Sep 28, 2016

Richard Swinburne (Oxford)

-

Location: 138 DeBartolo Hall

"Epistemic Rigidity and Substance Dualism"

Nolloth Professor of the Philosophy of Christian Religion Emeritus, University of Oxford…

Fri Oct 7, 2016

Fri Oct 28, 2016

Plantinga Lecture

-

Location: 140 DeBartolo Hall

Christopher Menzel
Professor of Philosophy, Texas A&M University…

Fri Nov 4, 2016

Fri Nov 11, 2016

Sat Nov 12, 2016

MWPMW 17

Location: TBD

Contact Mic Detlefsen…

Sun Nov 13, 2016

MWPMW 17

Location: TBD

Contact: Mic Detlefsen…

Fri Nov 18, 2016

Fri Dec 9, 2016

Fri Jan 20, 2017

Fri Feb 24, 2017

Fri Mar 24, 2017

Fri Mar 31, 2017

Fri Apr 7, 2017

Fri Apr 21, 2017

Fri Apr 28, 2017